Beiträge von Jens Krause

    Bonjour jefm74,


    ce n´est pas un problème général mais un pb liée à votre projèt. Est-ce que vous pouvez uploader la position compressé ici ou envoyer le projèt à la Hotline? Est-ce que vous utilisez la version 6.02 de notre logiciel?


    Meilleures salutations,


    Jens Krause

    Hi Thorvald,


    this option does not have anything to do with "Elementation". It is called "dimension takeoff" and it is available in every basic version of Dietrich's. For a description how to use the "dimension takeoff" please see the "advanced CAD design" Tutorial, page 39


    Best regards,


    Jens

    Hi Thorvald,


    1. No solution was found yet because we do not have any idea where to search. We just did not get any useful hints where and when this error occurs.


    2. To be able to solve this problem, we need more information from you: Does the error occur regularly in a certain project. If yes: Can you send us the project? If no: Could you describe the exact sequence in which you make mouse clicks and call up functions before the error occurs?


    Best regards,


    Jens

    Hallo Audi,


    das ist ein bekannter Programmfehler der mit dem Update behoben sein wird. Versuchen Sie einmal in die Liste zunächst ein Teil manuell einzutragen, bevor Sie die Zwischenablage einfügen. Dann sollte es funktionieren.

    Hi Thorvald,


    when you install Dietrich's, you have three options:


    -New installation: Installs a new Dietrich's Version with Standard settings, independently from your other installations.


    -Parallel installation: Installs a new Dietrich's Version, parallely to your old versions, with your personal settings from one of the older versions.


    -Update installation: Updates one of your older Versions to a newer version, keeping the personal settings of the older version. The older version is replaced.


    Your questions indicate that you should have made a "Parallel" installation instead of an "Update" installation.


    Best regards,


    Jens

    Hi Thorvald,


    I do not see the point in re-installing your system, uninstalling and installing hardlock drivers and so on if you only want to update your licence. The only thing that you have to change is your customer data, which means replacing one single file!
    Please write an email to the Dietrich's Hotline with the following information:


    -Your Hardlock number
    -What is the error message that you get when you try to start the program


    Best regards,


    Jens

    No, the packed position contains only a position (3D-model), not the drawings. The drawings are only contained in a packed project. But there is an option to pack all plans of a project when you use "3-2 manage results" in the Dietrich's menu. Maybe this is the easiest option. You can find the packed file with the ending *.zl1 in the project directory.


    Regards,


    Jens

    It depends on what you want to keep and what you do not want to keep:


    -If you want to copy her drawings without overwriting your 3D-Positions, just copy the *.plf files to your project directory


    -If you want to replace a 3D Position, that she has been working on, she should pack the position, you copy only the packed position (*.zgb) and unpack it in your project directory


    -If you want to replace the whole project, she should pack the project, you copy the packed project (*.zd) and unpack it in your project directory

    Hi Thorvald,


    the link between our 3D Software and PlanCAD is a one way street. It is not possible to automatically transfer the changes you made in PlanCAD to the building position.
    It would only be possible to update the drawings in PlanCAD with the changes you made in the 3D Software.


    Best regards,


    Jens

    Hi Thorvald,


    it is not only the "HRB"-Directory that contains personalized files. The easiest way for you to keep all necessary files is to make an "Update" or "Parallel" installation.
    The only difference between an Update and a Parallel installation is that after making an Parallel installation you have two different Dietrich's Installations on you computer, while you have only one with an "Update" installation.


    Best regards,


    Jens

    Hallo Audi,
    wenn es in mehreren Dialogboxen solche Probleme gibt, kann das auch am Virenscanner liegen. In diesem Fall müssten Sie das Dietrichs Installationsverzeichnis mit allen Unterverzeichnissen auf die Whitelist Ihres Virenscanners setzen.