When I am in the editing list and select "extras, recover original length" the original length appears but after I save, close and go back into the list the original length is not shown.
Should the original length show?
When I am in the editing list and select "extras, recover original length" the original length appears but after I save, close and go back into the list the original length is not shown.
Should the original length show?
Yes it should. It's a bug and I spoke with the programmer. He is already working on this.
Perhaps it is already done when you wake up. :wink:
Hi Joe, thank you for the reply.
I also noticed that after I recover the original length I can select "save as" and the new list is saved with the original length.
Thanks again,
You are right.
As I told you this morning (well, our morning) the problem is solved now. With the next Betaversion you will get it.