Lost projecct

    • Offizieller Beitrag

    Hello Giedrius,


    please select the project and then click on 'Project - reorganzie' (1-8). Then you will see everything which is still available in your project.


    During your work with a position all the data is in the Ram. If you switch of the compuer without saving the data you will loose the data. Thats normal behavior in all programs.

    Viele Grüße,
    Joachim Neumann (Dietrich's AG) :smiling_face_with_sunglasses:
    Software für den Holzbau, Abbund, Holzrahmenbau, Blockbau, Ingenieurholzbau und für die Fertighausindustrie


    if (ahnung == 0) { search "Forum"; read Blog; } else { use brain; make post; }