Hello, I hope in Dietrichs is posibiliety to repair deleted position of house. Please answer positive :oops: :cry:
in mistake I am delete position of house
-
-
very important
-
Have you backed up your files?
-
Hi Vilmantas,
if you delete a file in project management, the file is normally moved to the paperbin. Please check your recycler and restore the file.
Regards,
Jens
-
Thanks to you both. I am restare all data from recycle bin myself earlier. But what about back up files?
-
Hi Vilmantas,
our program creates backup files only if you work in a project. We do not backup every file that you delete. For this purpose you have the recycle bin.
Best regards,
Jens
-
ok, I am understand and of course I am met that :wink:
-
For safety and crashes you should/could back up your files to another drive or to an external hard drive.
Save often and back up regularly...