Hello,
I am working on V9 now, but have to reinstall V8 to collaborate with a fellow user who has not yet upgraded.
I have reinstalled V8, but when I go to open a position I get the following messages. How can I fix this?
I have made sure that V9 is not open when I try to start a position in V8.
Thanks,
Daniel